×

Gear Geeks

Our Gear Geeks are available everyday from 09:00 to 19:00 GMT +1 through email or chat!

Team

Tijl

Founder

tijl@fatdaddy.nl

Alex

Offline retail manager

alexander@fatdaddy.nl

Nelson

Online retail manager

nelson@fatdaddy.nl

Peter

Manager Denmark

peter@fatdaddy.dk

Daniel

Manager Spain

daniel@fatdaddy.es

Matija

Manager Croatia

matija@fatdaddy.hr

Gunnar

Manager Parts

gunnar@fatdaddy.nl

Lisanne

Community Manager

lisanne@fatdaddy.nl

Evert

Intern currently in China

info@ridefatdaddy.com

Putri

Inter currently in China

info@ridefatdaddy.com

Ambassadors

Nikkie Castle

Instagram Influencer

Mikey Shelley

Instagram Influencer

Denis Veprev

Youtube Incluencer

Billy Gaish

Co-Founder CarveUK

Lee Wright

Co-Founder CarveUK

Vince Vaughn

Onewheeeeeeler

Work with us

HAUT